NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

2004 NSLS Users' Meeting

Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone
Meeting Registration Gretchen Cisco gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
Mercy Baez baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Housing/Accommodations Mercy Baez baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Travel Corinne Messana Messana@bnl.gov 631-344-7398

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Meeting Website Steve Giordano giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs Bruce Ravel, NSLS bravel@bnl.gov 631-344-3613
Latha Venkataraman, CFN lv2117@columbia.edu 212-854-1786

Workshop Chair Celicia Sanchez-Hanke, NSLS hanke@bnl.gov 631-344-5699

Sponsor Chairs Jean Jordan Sweet, NSLS jlj@bnl.gov 631-344-8581
Stanislaus Wong, CFN sswong@bnl.gov 631-344-3178

User Administrators Kathleen Nasta, NSLS Nasta@bnl.gov 631-344-7114
Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227

Meeting Coordinator Gretchen Cisco, NSLS gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703