NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

2010 NSLS/CFN Joint Users' Meeting

Organizing Committee

Meeting Chairs
Tony Lanzirotti, NSLS, lanzirotti@bnl.gov , 631-344-7174
Stanislaus Wong, CFN, sswong@bnl.gov, 631-344-3178

Workshop Chair

Celicia Sanchez-Hanke, NSLS, hanke@bnl.gov, 631-344-5699

Sponsor Chairs
Jean Jordan-Sweet, NSLS, jlj@bnl.gov, 631-344-8581
Balaji Raghothamachar, CFN/SBU, braghoth@notes.cc.sunysb.edu, 631-344-3178

Vendor Coordinator
Nancye Wright, NSLS, wright@bnl.gov, 631-344-5132

User Administrators

Kathleen Nasta, NSLS, nasta@bnl.gov, 631-344-7114
Grace Webster, CFN, gwebster@bnl.gov, 631-344-3227

Meeting Coordinator
Gretchen Cisco, NSLS, gcisco@bnl.gov, 631-344-4703