NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

2011 NSLS/CFN Joint Users' Meeting

Meeting Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone
Meeting Registration Mercy Baez baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769
Gretchen Cisco gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
       
Banquet Information  Kathleen Nasta nasta@bnl.gov   631-344-7114
       

Housing/Accommodations Katherine McCabe mccabe@bnl.gov 631-344-5765

General Travel Information

Travel (Organizers and Speakers)


Corinne Messana



messana@bnl.gov


631-344-7398

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Meeting Website Steve Giordano giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs Simon Billinge, CMPMSD, BNL simon.billinge@gmail.com 631-344-5661
Balaji Raghothamachar, CFN/SBU braghoth@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 631-632-4183

Workshop Chair Celicia Sanchez-Hanke, NSLS hanke@bnl.gov 631-344-5699

Sponsor Chairs Jean Jordan Sweet, NSLS jlj@bnl.gov 631-344-8581
Balaji Raghothamachar, CFN/SBU braghoth@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 631-344-3178

User Administrators Kathleen Nasta, NSLS Nasta@bnl.gov 631-344-7114
Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227

Meeting Coordinator Gretchen Cisco, NSLS gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703