NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

2012 NSLS/CFN Joint Users' Meeting

Meeting Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone

Meeting Registration Mercy Baez baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Gretchen Cisco

gcisco@bnl.gov

631-344-4703

Banquet Information Kathleen Nasta nasta@bnl.gov 631-344-7114

Lodging/Accommodations Gladys McKenzie gmckenzie@bnl.gov 631-344-5763

General Travel Information Corinne Messana messana@bnl.gov 631-344-7398

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Meeting Website Steve Giordano giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs Jen Bohon, Case Western University, PS/BNL jbohon@bnl.gov 631-344-4613

Balaji Raghothamachar, CFN/SBU

braghoth@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

631-632-4183

Workshop Chair Celicia Sanchez-Hanke, NSLS hanke@bnl.gov 631-344-5699    
 
Nathalie Bouet, CFN

bouet@bnl.gov
     

631-344-3564

Sponsor Chairs Jean Jordan Sweet, NSLS jlj@bnl.gov 631-344-8581

Balaji Raghothamachar, CFN/SBU

braghoth@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

631-344-3178

User Administrators Kathleen Nasta, NSLS nasta@bnl.gov 631-344-7114

Grace Webster, CFN

gwebster@bnl.gov

631-344-3227

Meeting Coordinator Gretchen Cisco, NSLS gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703