NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

2013 NSLS/CFN Joint Users' Meeting

Meeting Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone

Meeting Registration Mercy Baez baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Gretchen Cisco

gcisco@bnl.gov

631-344-4703

Banquet Information Gretchen Cisco gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Lodging/Accommodations Gladys McKenzie gmckenzie@bnl.gov 631-344-5763

General Travel Information Corinne Messana messana@bnl.gov 631-344-7398

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Meeting Website Steve Giordano giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs Bruce Ravel, NIST bravel@bnl.gov 631-344-3613

Stanislaus Wong, CMPMSD

sswong@bnl.gov

631-344-3178

Workshop Chair Celicia Sanchez-Hanke, NSLS hanke@bnl.gov 631-344-5699    
 


Sponsor Chairs Jean Jordan Sweet, NSLS jlj@bnl.gov 631-344-8581
 

User Administrators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Grace Webster, CFN

gwebster@bnl.gov

631-344-3227

Meeting Coordinator Gretchen Cisco, NSLS gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703