NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

2014 NSLS/NSLS-II & CFN Joint Users' Meeting

Meeting Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone

Meeting Registration Mercy Baez baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Nancye Wright

wright@bnl.gov

631-344-5132

Banquet Information Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Lodging/Accommodations Gladys McKenzie gmckenzie@bnl.gov 631-344-5763

General Travel Information Teresa Montuori tmontuori@bnl.gov 631-344-7446

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Teresa Montuori tmontuori@bnl.gov 631-344-7446

Meeting Website Steve Giordano giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs John Smedley, BNL smedley@bnl.gov 631-344-7865

Balaji Raghothamachar, Stony Brook University

braghoth@bnl.gov

631-632-4183

Workshop Chairs John Smedley, BNL smedley@bnl.gov 631-344-7865    
 
Balaji Raghothamachar, Stony Brook University

braghoth@bnl.gov

631-632-4183

Sponsor Chairs Jean Jordan Sweet, NSLS jlj@bnl.gov 631-344-8581

Balaji Raghothamachar, CFN
 
braghoth@bnl.gov

631-632-4183

User Administrators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Grace Webster, CFN

gwebster@bnl.gov

631-344-3227

Meeting Coordinator Nancye Wright, NSLS wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132