NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

Meeting Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone

Meeting Registration Mercy Baez baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Banquet Information Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Lodging/Accommodations Gladys McKenzie gmckenzie@bnl.gov 631-344-5763

General Travel Information Gladys McKenzie gmckenzie@bnl.gov 631-344-5763

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Grace Webster gwebster@bnl.gov
631-344-3227

Meeting Website Steve Giordano giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs Jeff Fitts, Princeton U.
fitts@princeton.edu 609-258-5158

Don DiMarzio, Northrop Grumman Corporation

don.dimarzio@northropgrummannext.net

516-575-6452

Workshop Chairs Kevin Yager, BNL kyager@bnl.gov 631-344-7608 
 


Sponsor Chair Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-ll  gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Meeting Coordinator Nancye Wright, NSLS-ll wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Committee Members  Jean Jordan-Sweet, IBM jlj@ibm.com 631-344-8581
       
   

User Administrators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-ll gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Grace Webster, CFN

gwebster@bnl.gov

631-344-3227