NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

Meeting Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone

Meeting Registration Mercy Baez, NSLS-II  baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Banquet Information Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-II gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Lodging/Accommodations Gladys McKenzie, NSLS-II gmckenzie@bnl.gov 631-344-5763

General Travel Information Eileen Morello, NSLS-II morello@bnl.gov 631-344-2145

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright, NSLS-II wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Grace Webster, NSLS-ii gwebster@bnl.gov
631-344-3227

Meeting Website Steve Giordano, NSLS-ii giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs Mark Dean, BNL
mdean@bnl.gov 631-344-7847
Don DiMarzio, Northrop Grumman Corporation don.dimarzio@northropgrummannext.net

516-575-6452


Workshop Chair(s) Matthew Dawber, Stony Brook University matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu 631-632-4978
 


Committee Members Amy Marschilok, Stony Brook University amy.marschilok@stonybrook.edu 631-632-7419
  Hilmar Koerner, US Air Force Research Laboratory

hilmar.koerner.1@us.af.mil

937-255-9131

Sponsor Chair Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-II gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Meeting Coordinators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-ll gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
  Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-8773

User Administrators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-ll gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227