NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

Meeting Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone

Meeting Registration Mercy Baez, NSLS-II  baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Banquet Information Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-II gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Lodging/Accommodations Gladys McKenzie, NSLS-II gmckenzie@bnl.gov 631-344-5763

General Travel Information Eileen Morello, NSLS-II morello@bnl.gov 631-344-2145

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright, NSLS-II wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Grace Webster, NSLS-ii gwebster@bnl.gov
631-344-3227

Meeting Website Steve Giordano, NSLS-ii giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs Simerjeet Gill, Brookhaven National Laboratory
gills@bnl.gov 631-344-5633
Joseph Garlow, Stony Brook University jgarlow@bnl.gov 631-322-7537          

Workshop Chair(s) Fred Walker, Yale University fred.walker@yale.edu 203-432-5742 
 


Committee Members

Matthew Dawber, Stony Brook University

matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu 631-632-4978
 

Staninslas Petrash, Henkel Corporation

stan.petrash@henkel.com             908-685-7787
 

Tiffany Victor, Brookhaven National Laboratory

tvictor@bnl.gov 631-344-7450
  Jen Bohon, Case Western Reserve University  jbohon@bnl.gov 631-344-4613

Sponsor Chair Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-II gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Meeting Coordinators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-ll gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
  Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-8773

User Administrators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-ll gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227